East End SSA

Making a Difference One Child at a Time

Administrative Staff

Name Position Assignment Email
Joni West Special Education Director Gorman Office jwest@eastend.esc14.net
Karen Wilcoxson Business Manager/HR Gorman Office kwilcoxson@eastend.esc14.net
Kathi Williams SEMS/PEIMS Gorman Office kwilliams@eastend.esc14.net
Melissa Madera SEMS/Secretary Gorman Office  mmadera@eastend.esc14.net

Counseling

Hailey Frazier LSSP All districts hfrazier@eastend.esc14.net
Sherry Pippen Counselor Cisco, Gorman, Ranger swheat@eastend.esc14.net
Heather Alexander Counselor   Eastland, Moran halexander@eastend.esc14.net
       

Diagnostics

Name Position Assignment Email
       
Leah Lambeth Diagnostician Eastland, Gorman Elem llambeth@eastend.esc14.net
Theresa Nelson Diagnostician Ranger/Gorman MS,HS tnelson@eastend.esc14.net
Kelly Taylor Diagnostician Cisco, Moran ktaylor@eastend.esc14.net

ARD Facilitators

Name Position Assignment Email
Shelly Grissom ARD Facilitator/Counselor Cisco Elem/Eastland Elem sgrissom@eastend.esc14.net
Traci Williams ARD Facilitator Speech/Moran twilliams@eastend.esc14.net

Speech

Name Position Assignment Email
Mary Walley SLP/Supervisor All districts mwalley@eastend.esc14.net
Chelsi Arnold SLP Intern All, Moran carnold@eastend.esc14.net
Teryn Thomasson SLP Assistant Gorman, Ranger tthomasson@eastend.esc14.net
Molly Stennett SLP Assistant Cisco mstennett@eastend.esc14.net
Maci Baker SLP Assistant Eastland    mbaker@eastend.esc14.net  

 

Transition

Name Position Assignment Email
Stephanie Evans VAC/Transition All districts sevans@eastend.esc14.net
       

Vision

Name Position Assignment Email
Pam Holmes VI Teacher Cisco, Eastland, Moran, Ranger pholmes@eastend.esc14.net

Occupational Therapy

Name Position Assignment Email
Lynda Saline OT Assistant Cisco, Eastland, Ranger lsaline@eastend.esc14.net